Damnationland 2016 Compilation CD


Damnationland presents MUSIC FOR THE WICKED VOL. II, the sequel to last year’s companion soundtrack for DAMNATIONLAND. A collection of original works from some of the best musical talent in Maine. All the songs on the soundtrack were either specifically composed for this year’s films or recorded for the soundtrack itself.

Category: Tags: ,


Music by Anthony Lusk-Simone, Colleen Clark and Micromassé, Eyeball, Fat Knuckle Freddy, Greg Jamie with Aleric Nez, Johnny Cremains, John Hughes Radio, Rob Mitchell and Leif Sherman Curtis, Superorder, The Tarantula Brothers, and The Veil Drops. Track 11, “Minutechordia Waits” by Christine Louise Marshall and Adam Miele, is limited to the physical CD and cassette versions of the release ONLY by request of the artist.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Damnationland 2016 Compilation CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *