Damnationland 2015 Compilation CD


Damnationland is proud to announce the birth of a new addition to the family. We present to you DAMNATIONLAND: MUSIC FOR THE WICKED. A soundtrack comprised of original works from some of the best musical talent in Maine. All the songs on the soundtrack were either specifically composed for this year’s films or recorded for the soundtrack itself.

Category: Tags: ,


Music by Remy Brecht, Brzowski (with C Money Burns), Bully Mammoth, Rene Coolbrith and Jeff Chipman, Covered in Bees, Crash Cobra, Stewart Engesser, Phantom Buffalo, Pray for the Steel (featuring Hannah Harleen and RJ Wilson), Sara Hallie Richardson, ShaShaSha, Thee Icepicks, and Shriekback.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Damnationland 2015 Compilation CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *