Damnationland Music For The Wicked, Vol. IV

Damnationland is proud to announce the newest addition to our lineup of music offerings, Music for the Wicked Vol. IV! Featuring 11 exclusive tracks from some of the brightest (and spookiest) bands in Maine, as well as soundtrack cuts from our 2018 program. Artists include Bear Claw Bill, Remy Brecht, Mariah Bergeron, The Bumbling Woohas, Cathode Ray Tube, Ben Vanden Heuvel, David Krystal, Muddy Ruckus, Phallus Über Alles, and Smokeshow! The majority of the tracks were recorded at Acadia Recording Company, where they were engineered and mixed by Todd Hutchisen. The entire album was then mastered by Pat Keane, and the 3D graphics were supplied by the talented Cory Anderson.

If that wasn’t enough, Music for the Wicked Vol. V is *right* around the corner with even more fright-packed jams from more even more Maine bands and this year’s films!! Click here to purchase MftW Vol. IV in both digital and CD editions on our official Bandcamp page. (Please note: all Vol. IV CD orders will start shipping on/around October 1st.)

Music for the Wicked Vol. IV